Boys Basketball

Rosters 2019-2020


  Chester Brackebusch

  Cameron Brady

  Dawson Cairns

  Nicolo Cammarano

  Hogan Chase

  Shawn Deming

  Tyler Hampton

  Deuce Knowles

  Brennan Mallot

  Kian Pegueros-Warren

  Alex Perry


  Jordan Ayers

  Lleyton Bergstrom

  Peyton Burpee

  Hayden Cook

  Trace Crossland

  Jacob Del Degan

  Nate Hoyer

  Mason Pudwill

  Luke Rogers

  Kyle Stupfel

  Charlie Vliem



  Braden Altmyer

  Kobe Alves

  Liam Bissell

  Bradley Campbell

  Isaiah Del Degan

  Logan Dice

  Dylan Graves

  Andrew Gray

  Andy Kevin

  Timmy Ojeda-Silva

  Max Taibl


$1,000 BADEN Scholarship opportunity for seniors from WICBA

This $1000.00 scholarship is available to an outstanding senior basketball player who best represents the attributes that are inherent in a student-athlete:

  • academic rigor
  • attitude/leadership
  • community service
  • athletic ability.

Featured sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software